Oregon Medical Group Management Association

Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Michelle Eldridge, CMPE
President
& Regional Networking Assistant

WVP Boulder Creek Clinic
503-362-6304 • Cell: 316-650-3042
meldridge@wvphealth.org


Kathy Brown, CMPE, CPPM
President-Elect
& Legislative Assistant

Orthopedic and Sports Medicine
Center of Oregon LLC

503-542-4849 | cell 503-936-5632
kbrown@orthosportsmed.org

Pamela Keil, FACMPE
Immediate Past President
& Regional Networking Chair

Women's Healthcare Associates
503-905-4347 • Cell: 503-348-0404
pkeil@whallc.com


Debra Hansen, RN, CMPE
Secretary & Membership Assistant Chair

Legacy Medical Group, Good Samaritan
503-413-8900
debhansen@lhs.org





Jeff Stewart, CMPE
Treasurer

East Cascade Women's Group
541-389-3300 • Fax: 541-389-8115
jstewart@ecwg.net


Directors


Janet Mossman, CMPE
Membership Chair

Pacific Family Medicine
503-836-5153 • Cell: 503-791-5379
admin@pacificfamily.net

Jeffrey M. Baird, MBA, CMPE
Technology/Marketing Co-Chair

Willamette ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery
503-485-2580 • Fax: 503-485-2590
jeffb@entsalem.com

Devin Fillman, CMPE
Membership Assistant Chair

Salem Gastroenterology Consultants PC
503-561-4043
devinf@salemgastro.com


Jenna L. Wiltfong, CMPE
Business Partners/Exhibitors Chair & 
Technology/Marketing Assistant Chair

WVP Independence Monmouth Family Medicine
503-838-1133 | cell 503-910-0454
jwiltfong@wvphealth.org


Debra Patten, Nominee
Director

East Portland Neurology 
503-256-3034 | cell 503-997-1705
debpatten@epneurology.com


Christi Siedlecki, FACMPE
Director

Grants Pass Clinic LLP 
541-472-5502 | cell 541-659-6853
csiedlecki@grantspassclinic.com




Lana Giacomelli, CMPE
Director

Women's Healthcare Associates LLC
503-840-3288 | cell 503-545-5514
lgiacomelli@whallc.com

Deb Bartel, FACMPE
MGMA ACMPE Forum Representative
MGMA Legislative Liaison 

Portland Diabetes &
Endocrinology Center, PC
503-274-4949 • Fax: 503-217-3106
debrab@pdec.org

Debbie Anderson, OMGMA Executive Secretary | 9144 SE 67th Avenue, Portland, OR 97206 | 971-373-1477 | execsecretary@omgma.com

Copyright 2017, Oregon Medical Group Management Association