Oregon Medical Group Management Association

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Pamela Keil, FACMPE
President
Regional Networking Chair

Women's Healthcare Associates
503-905-4347 • Cell: 503-348-0404
pkeil@whallc.com





Michelle Eldridge, CMPE

President Elect, Education Chair & Regional Networking Assistant

WVP Boulder Creek Clinic
503-362-6304 • Cell: 316-650-3042
meldridge@wvphealth.org


Deb Bartel, FACMPE
Immediate Past President
Legislative Liaison & Legislative Chair & Nominating Chair

Portland Diabetes & Endocrinology Center, PC
503-274-4949 • Fax: 503-217-3106
debrab@pdec.org

Debra Hansen, RN, CMPE
Secretary & Membership Assistant Chair

Legacy Medical Group, Good Samaritan
503-413-8900
debhansen@lhs.org





Jeff Stewart, CMPE
Treasurer

East Cascade Women's Group
541-389-3300 • Fax: 541-389-8115
jstewart@ecwg.net

Directors

Janet Mossman, CMPE
Membership Chair

Pacific Family Medicine
503-836-5153 • Cell: 503-791-5379
admin@pacificfamily.net

Jeffrey M. Baird, MBA, CMPE
Technology Co-Chair

Willamette ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery
503-485-2580 • Fax: 503-485-2590
jeffb@entsalem.com

Kathy Brown, CMPE, CPPM
Legislative Assistant

Orthopedic and Sports Medicine Center of Oregon LLC
503-542-4849 | cell 503-936-5632
kbrown@orthosportsmed.org

Claire Cieri, CHC, CPMA, CHCA, CPC, CEMC, MS
Business Partners/Exhibitors Assistant

Springfield Family Physicians
541-689-0998 | cell 541-520-2052
claire@mardac.com


Devin Fillman, CMPE
Business Partners/Exhibitors Assistant

Salem Gastroenterology Consultants PC
503-561-4043
devinf@salemgastro.com


Jenna L. Wiltfong, CMPE
Business Partners/Exhibitors Chair
Technology/Marketing Assistant Chair

WVP Independence Monmouth Family Medicine
503-838-1133 | cell 503-910-0454
jwiltfong@wvphealth.org

Debbie Anderson, OMGMA Executive Secretary | 9144 SE 67th Avenue, Portland, OR 97206 | 971-373-1477 | execsecretary@omgma.com

Copyright 2017, Oregon Medical Group Management Association