Oregon Medical Group Management Association

Diagnostics


Diagnostic Imaging of Salem | Partner Since 2014

1165 Union Street NE Ste 100 • Salem OR 97301

www.salemimaging.com

We are a full service imaging provider in the Salem area. Providing services including MRI, Low-Dose CT, mammography, ultrasound, DEVA, walk-in x-ray, and fluroscopy. We provide compassionate care to our patients and personalized services for our referring physicians. We have experience in EHR integration and provide online image access.

Please contact:

Edwin Wang
503-588-2674
503-770-0088
edwang@diaradiology.org

Rob Sloan
503-586-1318 Direct
rob@diaradiology.org

PAML | Partner Since 2015

611 N Iron Bridge Way • Spokane WA 99202

www.paml.com

PAML is a healthcare solutions company with a focus on diagnostics. It is also one of the nation’s top reference laboratories. Founded in 1957 and headquartered in Spokane, Washington, our laboratory provides a broad spectrum of routine and esoteric testing, including toxicology and genetics.

Please contact:

Leslie Kearsey MT (ASCP)
Oregon Account Manager
503-880-7182
509-209-5521 Fax
lkearsey@paml.com

Annesia Schultz
Oregon Account Manager
503-689-0825
509-209-5464 Fax
aschultz@paml.com

Quest Diagnostics | Partner Since 2013

5220 N 122nd Avenue • Portland OR 97230

www.questdiagnostics.com

Quest Diagnostics is committed to keeping you and your practice at the forefront of patient care by infusing innovation into everything we do. We see every interaction with your practice as an opportunity to evolve, improve and enhance your relationship with your patients. 

Quest Diagnostics can help you improve patient outcomes, enhance your patients’ experience and achieve practice profitability by delivering clinical, patient, and practice innovations.

Please Contact:

Andrew Rickson
503-306-1418
610-271-3241 Fax
andrew.a.rickson@questdiagnostics.com

Traci Tilgner
503-306-1400
610-271-3728 Fax
traci.a.tilgner@questdiagnostics.com


Debbie Anderson, OMGMA Executive Secretary | 9144 SE 67th Avenue, Portland, OR 97206 | 971-373-1477 | execsecretary@omgma.com

Copyright 2017, Oregon Medical Group Management Association